Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12

+4
Rob Filth
TiberiusDidNothingWrong
ClockworkOcean
Pepsi Maxil
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 26th April 2019, 7:24 pm

Boofer

Boofer

It's shit lads, don't bother.

2Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Re: Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 26th April 2019, 8:03 pm

Pepsi Maxil

Pepsi Maxil
The Grand Master

I agree.

I did enjoy the Doctor/Yaz fisting scene, though. Classic stuff.

3Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Re: Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 26th April 2019, 8:10 pm

TiberiusDidNothingWrong

TiberiusDidNothingWrong
Dick Tater

I think I had the same reading round the back of Tesco's the other day.

I'm only a novice scatomancer so I weren't confident enough to post.

4Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Re: Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 26th April 2019, 10:41 pm

iank

iank

I can't say I was planning to bother. I didn't with the last one.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKNC69I8Mq_pJfvBireybsg

5Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Re: Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 26th April 2019, 10:48 pm

Pepsi Maxil

Pepsi Maxil
The Grand Master

The worst bit is when they turned the Meddling Monk into the Meddling Nun. What a bunch of wankers! I'm looking forward to Series 13 and the new look TARDIS complete with a wheelchair ramp at the door.

6Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Re: Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 26th April 2019, 11:02 pm

ClockworkOcean

Dick Tater

The first half of Series 11 alone left such a bad taste that it took me several months to be able to enjoy any part of the franchise again, so I won't risk it. I don't want to contribute to the viewing figures either, so I'll stick to bowlestrek's reviews.

7Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 Empty Re: Boofer's Psychic Review of Season 12 27th April 2019, 4:56 am

Rob Filth

Rob Filth