Defeatment
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Brexit is Back Empty Brexit is Back 3rd August 2017, 1:06 pm

Rawkuss

Rawkuss

2Brexit is Back Empty Re: Brexit is Back 3rd August 2017, 1:26 pm

Defeatment

Well I worked as a Poll Clerk for the first one. The fuck I'm doing that again!
I think we'll never get out of the EU. A pity pissing money away isn't an Olympic sport, UK would be 1st, 2nd and 3rd!

"WHY DOES IT ALWAYS HAVE TO BE IN PENCIL?".
It doesn't. You can use for a pen for this one.
"WELL.... WELL... PEOPLE CAN FIND OUT HOW WE VOTED!".
No they can't. After the count all the slips are put into a massive sack which can only be opened on the day so of a UK Judge.
"WELL... WELL... YOU'RE STILL A TRAITOR BECAUSE YOU'VE GOT A BEARD!".
And so on. I'd rather have a referendum on keeping the Monarchy (Out demons out!) Than another EU one.

3Brexit is Back Empty Re: Brexit is Back 3rd August 2017, 1:43 pm

Genkimonk

Genkimonk

Sorry, but the UK has treated the EU like shit. I think the EU should just tell them to pay up and fuck off.

4Brexit is Back Empty Re: Brexit is Back 3rd August 2017, 10:10 pm

iank

iank

The EU are a corrupt joke.
This really gets my goat. They've had the referendum. What, do they keep going until they get the result they approve of?
Ridiculous.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKNC69I8Mq_pJfvBireybsg

5Brexit is Back Empty Re: Brexit is Back 3rd August 2017, 10:19 pm

Mott1

Mott1

But didn't Farage say he wanted to do the same the evening of the referendum, when it looked like he'd narrowly lose?

6Brexit is Back Empty Re: Brexit is Back 3rd August 2017, 11:31 pm

iank

iank

And that would have been wrong too.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKNC69I8Mq_pJfvBireybsg

7Brexit is Back Empty Re: Brexit is Back 10th August 2017, 12:32 pm

Rawkuss

Rawkuss